Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Naeemah Brown
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Fort Greene Office
nbrown@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2871
Cell: (212) 464-7266
Naishia Jackson
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
njackson@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2992
Nakta Thomas
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
nthomas@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3243
Cell: (917) 859-7663
Nancy Farrell
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
nfarrell@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3355
Cell: (917) 593-4959
Nancy Rapp
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
nrapp@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3210
Cell: (917) 446-5371
Nandini Nathani
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
nnathani@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2638
Cell: (917) 541-6906
Nanette Gran
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
ngran@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1703
Cell: (917) 604-9954
Nathalie de Lange
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Long Island City Office
ndelange@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1805
Cell: (718) 431-3533
Neal Young
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
nyoung@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6510
Neil Meserati
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Forest Hills Office
nmeserati@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1949
Cell: (917) 304-7679
Neil Tilbury
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
ntilbury@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6508
Neville Nagarwalla
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, South Slope Office
nnagarwalla@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2053
Niaara Galbraith
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
ngalbraith@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1802
Nicholas Ghattas
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Commercial Division
nghattas@halstead.com
Tel: (917) 673-5400
Nicholas Johnson
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
njohnson@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2267
Cell: (718) 213-0574
Nicole Callender
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
ncallender@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2040
Nicole Hay
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
nhay@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3267
Nicole F. O'Reilly
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
noreilly@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3223
Cell: (917) 623-0226
Nicole S. Barr
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
nbarr@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3319
Cell: (917) 375-6465
Nigel Hall
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
nhall@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2889
Nina Kompanek Leksin
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
nkleksin@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3000
Cell: (917) 647-3463
Noelene Daniel
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Cobble Hill Office
ndaniel@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2063
Cell: (347) 564-7790
Norhana "Nora" Ariffin
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
nariffin@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2249
Cell: (917) 856-4254
Norma Arias
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bay Ridge Office
narias@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1754