Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Pamela Beckerman Winberry
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
pwinberry@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6550
Cell: (917) 763-6334
Pamela Wolfe
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
pwolfe@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3214
Cell: (917) 757-7536
Pat Publik
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
ppublik@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2272
Patricia Gustina
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
pgustina@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2313
Cell: (917) 612-9933
Patricia Tang
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
ptang@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3297
Cell: (917) 208-2362
Patricia "Pat" Hill
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
phill@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3362
Cell: (917) 733-9045
Patrycia Harbison
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
pharbison@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2205
Paul Khuri-Yakub
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Harlem Office
pkhuri@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2593
Cell: (917) 912-0260
Paulo Munera
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Long Island City Office
pmunera@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1890
Cell: (718) 664-7654
Peggy Aguayo
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Slope Office
paguayo@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2056
Cell: (917) 519-8194
Peggy Lux Rodriguez
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
plux@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2044
Peter Cohen
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
pcohen@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5762
Peter Denby
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
pdenby@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2294
Peter Grazioli
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
pgrazioli@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2015
Cell: (917) 453-3359
Peter Schwartz
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
pschwartz@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3351
Cell: (917) 304-4994
Peter Seymour
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
pseymour@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2923
Peter L. Kapp
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
pkapp@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5706
Cell: (917) 848-6472
Petra Kobayashi
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
pkobayashi@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1828
Petra Scholder
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
pscholder@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2329
Cell: (917) 602-2734
Phyllis Carson
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
pcarson@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3387
Cell: (917) 974-1676
Phyllis Klein
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Cobble Hill Office
pklein@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2879
Phyllis Stigliano
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
pstigliano@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2018
Cell: (516) 359-3332
Poulsen Shagalov Team
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
poulsenshagalov@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6586