Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Rachel Brown
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
rbrown@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4217
Cell: (504) 858-6446
Rachel Mahgerefteh
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Forest Hills Office
rmahgerefteh@halstead.com
Tel: (347) 613-4963
Rachel Vannucci
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
rvannucci@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2306
Cell: (407) 687-0391
Rachel Wood
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Slope Office
rwood@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2847
Cell: (917) 533-6360
Ralph M. Storrier
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
rstorrier@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2349
Cell: (917) 656-8667
Randi Ellen Good
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
rgood@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3229
Cell: (917) 628-8950
Raqiba Lela Bourne
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
rlbourne@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7890
Cell: (347) 779-1689
Rares Stein Orzata
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
rsteinorzata@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7845
Raye Dube
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
rdube@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3361
Cell: (201) 388-0959
Raymond Golding
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Harlem Office
rgolding@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2508
Cell: (646) 461-2011
Raymond Keller
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
rkeller@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5707
Cell: (260) 414-2454
Regina Costa
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
rcosta@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5716
Cell: (917) 747-3383
Reginald Grayson
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
rgrayson@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4279
Cell: (347) 256-9406
Rena Goldstein
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
rgoldstein@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3255
Cell: (917) 886-1679
Renee Fishman
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
rfishman@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2392
Rex Gonsalves
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, SoHo Office
rg@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4245
Cell: (617) 240-6655
Richard Gorman
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Long Island City Office
rgorman@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1835
Cell: (917) 364-5164
Richard Orenstein
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, SoHo Office
rorenstein@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4248
Richard Rosenthal
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
rrosenthal@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3264
Cell: (917) 445-1903
Richard Talbert
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
rtalbert@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2302
Richard Topp
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
rtopp@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3370
Cell: (917) 214-2355
Robert Ciere
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
rciere@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2616
Cell: (646) 306-1206
Robert Kean
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
rkean@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3242
Cell: (917) 547-9210
Robert McCabe
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
rmccabe@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3328
Cell: (347) 392-0224