Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

S. Christopher Halstead
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
chalstead@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3220
Cell: (917) 284-0849
Sabina "Lori" Feiler- Fluger
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
lfeiler@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6532
Saghir Lewis Team
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, South Slope Office
saghirlewisteam@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2067
Salvatore Fichera
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
sfichera@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5765
Samuel J. "SJ" Oden, Jr.
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
soden@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1866
Sandhya "Sanjya" Tidke
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Riverdale Office
stidke@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2485
Cell: (917) 701-3682
SandhyaTidke Team
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Riverdale Office
sanjyatidketeam@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1710
Sandra Sautner
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, SoHo Office
ssautner@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5759
Cell: (917) 523-7353
Sandra T Wilson
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Harlem Office
sandywilson@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2585
Sandra Y. Friedman
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
sfriedman@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3206
Sandy H Liang
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Long Island City Office
sliang@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1836
Cell: (917) 856-2257
Sankar Sury
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
ssury@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1931
Sara Moose
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
smoose@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5794
Cell: (646) 258-7849
Sarah Buff
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
sbuff@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2621
Cell: (917) 744-9264
Sarah Pedersen
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Harlem Office
spedersen@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2562
Cell: (917) 826-4756
Sarah R. Fusco
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Cobble Hill Office
sfusco@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1832
Cell: (917) 860-5884
Sascha Beicken
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
sbeicken@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1752
Scott Kriger
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Riverdale Office
skriger@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1715
Cell: (646) 773-7231
Scott Meltzer
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
smeltzer@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3375
Cell: (917) 655-6501
Scott Morrow
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, South Slope Office
smorrow@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1879
Scott Olsen
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
solsen@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2059
Cell: (646) 932-2492
Sean McPeak
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
smcpeak@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3310
Cell: (917) 725-1342
Sean David Turner
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
sturner@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3313
Cell: (917) 975-9531
Senad Ahmetovic
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
sahmetovic@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7867
Cell: (917) 523-7987