Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Tammy Caress
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
tcaress@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7856
Cell: (646) 295-7306
Tammy Shaw
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Slope Office
tshaw@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1853
Cell: (917) 921-2394
Tania Mitchell
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Fort Greene Office
taniamitchell@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2077
Cell: (646) 322-4128
Tanya Reiff
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
treiff@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2321
Cell: (917) 331-3071
Taryn A. Wisky
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Fort Greene Office
twisky@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2894
Tasha Trice
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Harlem Office
ttrice@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2518
Cell: (646) 926-0609
Taylor Collins
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
tcollins@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1885
Cell: (520) 247-3166
Tedy Ma
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
tma@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6543
Cell: (631) 889-6161
Temple Morrow Team
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, South Slope Office
jtteam@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1878
Terah Stone
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
tstone@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6560
Terrence LeRay
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Brooklyn Heights Office
tleray@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2057
Terry Lamb
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
tlamb@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3389
Cell: (917) 561-5779
The Halstead Fahy Team
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
halsteadfahyteam@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3213
The Holmes Team
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
theholmesteam@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2287
The Weidberg Team
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
weidbergteam@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3321
The Burris Jacobs Team
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
burrisjacobsteam@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3335
Cell: (914) 588-2401
The Filippo Team
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
filippo@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7849
The Harkov Lewis Team
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
harkovlewis@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4246
The Holt Team
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
holtteam@halstead.com
Tel: (917) 407-0287
The Senad Ahmetovic Team
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
sateam@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7867
Thomas Hirschy
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
thirschy@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7898
Cell: (917) 763-4833
Thomas Holmes
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
tholmes@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2287
Cell: (917) 209-0900
Thomas Karas
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, SoHo Office
tkaras@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4262
Cell: (212) 235-7337
Tiffany Lee
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
tiffanylee@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4210
Cell: (347) 860-0763