Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Wanhang "Nikolas" Chen
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Long Island City Office
wchen@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1806
Cell: (917) 714-2683
Warner Lewis
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
wlewis@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6590
Warren Berger
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Commercial Division
wberger@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5771
Wayne Devonish
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
wdevonish@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2095
Wendy Gleason
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
wgleason@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6527
Cell: (917) 482-8241
Westley L. Page
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
wlpage@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6700
Whitney Conkling
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
wconkling@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6538
Cell: (713) 557-6415
Whitney Osentoski
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Harlem Office
wosentoski@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2560
Cell: (917) 804-0134
Wigder Frota
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
wfrota@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3352
Cell: (917) 225-0355
William Roy
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
wroy@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5717
Cell: (646) 271-0092
Woojin "Neo" Jung
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
neo@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3323
Cell: (347) 356-3658