Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

"Tito" Sorbojit Ghose
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
tghose@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5773
Cell: (646) 644-8486
Adam Frank
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
afrank@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3268
Alexander Ionescu
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
aionescu@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3345
Alexius Charles Conroy
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
cconroy@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6514
Cell: (203) 913-3200
Alicia Cacchione
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
acacchione@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3369
Cell: (917) 886-5820
Alisha Lloyd-Hudson
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
alloyd@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3219
Cell: (917) 597-1511
Amara M. Fish
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
afish@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3266
Cell: (917) 378-0640
Amy F. Sklar
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
asklar@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3368
Cell: (917) 733-8334
Andia Smull
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
asmull@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3326
Cell: (917) 575-7232
Angelus Chen
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
achen@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3275
Cell: (646) 338-3011
Ann Arthur
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
aarthur@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3392
Cell: (917) 273-0700
Anna Mae Spencer
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
mspencer@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2645
Cell: (205) 541-2105
Anne Prosser
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
aprosser@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3348
Cell: (917) 710-8686
Anne B. Snee
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
asnee@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3360
Cell: (917) 836-6880
Aoife Collins
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
acollins@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3347
Cell: (646) 241-8602
Appel Caraccioli Team
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
acteam@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2236
Arlene Weidberg
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
aweidberg@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3321
Cell: (917) 279-7062
Arlene C. Hochstat
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
ahochstat@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3286
Cell: (917) 494-5343
Arlettie "Leti" Mendez
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
amendez@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2333
Cell: (646) 280-0995
Arnold Roitman
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
aroitman@halstead.com
Tel: (917) 439-5757
Art Irwin
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
airwin@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3263
Cell: (917) 599-7193
Arthur Harris
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
aharris@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3258
August Mortimer
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
amortimer@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3259
Cell: (516) 507-8767
Barbara Berzack
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
bberzack@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3337
Cell: (917) 399-7575