Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Nakta Thomas
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
nthomas@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3243
Cell: (917) 859-7663
Nancy Rapp
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
nrapp@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3210
Cell: (917) 446-5371
Nawal Aoufeh
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
naoufeh@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3311
Cell: (917) 400-0736
Nicole Hay
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
nhay@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3267
Nicole F. O'Reilly
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
noreilly@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3223
Cell: (917) 623-0226
Nicole S. Barr
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
nbarr@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3319
Cell: (917) 375-6465
Nirveeta Mahabir
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
nmahabir@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3326
Cell: (917) 943-0807
Nutan Desai
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
ndesai@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3212
Cell: (917) 815-5661