Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Randi Ellen Good
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
rgood@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3229
Cell: (917) 628-8950
Raye Dube
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
rdube@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3361
Cell: (201) 388-0959
Rena Goldstein
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
rgoldstein@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3255
Cell: (917) 886-1679
Richard Topp
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
rtopp@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3370
Cell: (917) 214-2355
Robert Ciere
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
rciere@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2616
Cell: (646) 306-1206
Robert Kean
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
rkean@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3242
Cell: (917) 547-9210
Robert "Beau" Emmett Chmiel
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
bchmiel@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3317
Cell: (203) 554-7369
Rose Tallis
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
rtallis@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3230
Rosemarie Deane
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
rdeane@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3245
Cell: (917) 407-8452