Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Aguayo Team
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Slope Office
aguayoteam@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1784
Andrea Vivier
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
avivier@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1896
Cell: (202) 251-7514
Angely Lilibeth Rangel
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
arangel@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2824
Cell: (917) 946-4810
Betty Jane Walsh
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
bwalsh@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1962
Cell: (347) 439-0095
David Hewett
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
dhewett@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1891
Diane Stigliano
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Slope Office
dstigliano@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3273
Cell: (917) 821-5798
Donna Myrie
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
dmyrie@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2025
Cell: (646) 496-8952
Geraldine Griffin
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Slope Office
ggriffin@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2043
Cell: (516) 241-1725
Hall Simmons Team
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
hallsimmonsteam@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1774
Hope Callari
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
hcallari@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2049
Ian Johnson
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
ianjohnson@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2994
Inna Kalin
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
ikalin@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2061
Cell: (347) 226-0484
Jackie Jacquelyn Lew
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Slope Office
jlew@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2046
Cell: (718) 812-7896
Jane Dawson
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
jdawson@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1759
Janice Cimberg
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Slope Office
jcimberg@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 399-4110
Jason Sharpton
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
jsharpton@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2052
Joanna Mayfield Marks
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Slope Office
jmayfield@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2810
Cell: (917) 282-9061
Karen Wolfe
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
kwolfe@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1757
Cell: (917) 282-0589
Keema Sladden
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
ksladden@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2083
Kitt Bua
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
kbua@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2035
Cell: (631) 902-9210
Kiyoko Fuchimoto
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
kfuchimoto@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2037
Kristi Spessard Azaroff
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
kspessard@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1861
Kristin Moon
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Slope Office
kmoon@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2089
Cell: (310) 938-8899
Lisa Gaytan
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
lgaytan@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2005
Cell: (917) 502-8302