Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Aguayo Team
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Slope Office
aguayoteam@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1784
Andrea Vivier
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
avivier@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1896
Cell: (202) 251-7514
Angely Lilibeth Rangel
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
arangel@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2824
Cell: (917) 946-4810
Betty Jane Walsh
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
bwalsh@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1962
Cell: (347) 439-0095
Brendan Aguayo
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
baguayo@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1784
David Hewett
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
dhewett@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1891
Garri Matnadze
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
gmatnadze@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1745
Cell: (917) 340-4087
Geraldine Griffin
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Slope Office
ggriffin@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2043
Cell: (516) 241-1725
Hall Simmons Team
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
hallsimmonsteam@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1774
Howard Kirsch
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
hkirsch@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2935
Cell: (718) 541-5582
Inna Kalin
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
ikalin@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4219
Cell: (347) 226-0484
Jackie Jacquelyn Lew
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Slope Office
jlew@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2046
Cell: (718) 812-7896
Janice Cimberg
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Slope Office
jcimberg@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 399-4110
Jesse Chalfin
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
jchalfin@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2809
Cell: (917) 412-9560
Jill Kirsch
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
jkirsch@halstead.com
Tel: (917) 385-6805
Joanna Mayfield Marks
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Slope Office
jmayfield@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2810
Cell: (917) 282-9061
Karen Wolfe
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
kwolfe@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1757
Cell: (917) 282-0589
Kitt Bua
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
kbua@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2035
Cell: (631) 902-9210
Kristi Spessard Azaroff
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
kspessard@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1861
Kristin Moon
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Slope Office
kmoon@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2089
Cell: (310) 938-8899
Lisa Gaytan
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
lgaytan@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2005
Cell: (917) 502-8302
Luke Alberts
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Slope Office
lalberts@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2858
Cell: (347) 678-5529
Marc Wisotsky
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Slope Office
mwisotsky@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2047
Margaret Simmons
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
msimmons@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1774