Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Angela Pinkhasov
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Forest Hills Office
apinkhasov@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1968
Cell: (917) 270-7759
Barbara Weinstein
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
bweinstein@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2208
Curtis Goldstein
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
cgoldstein@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2338
Cell: (845) 659-6564
David Bibian
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
david.bibian@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3269
Deena Spindler
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
dspindler@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1925
Cell: (917) 301-3782
Diana Ventura
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
dventura@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2316
Cell: (917) 806-8487
Dina Scheinman
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
dscheinman@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2319
Cell: (917) 301-7933
Dorothy Somekh
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
dsomekh@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2265
Cell: (917) 299-6670
Eli Ickovic
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Brooklyn Heights Office
eickovic@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2006
Cell: (917) 482-1009
Marina Bernshtein
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
marina@halstead.com
Tel: (917) 808-5572
Susan Rein
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
srein@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2309
Cell: (917) 826-6913
Susan Ruttner
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
sruttner@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2231
Ziona Nahary
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
znahary@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2210