Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Ana Judson
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
ajudson@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6547
Cell: (646) 320-2212
Antonius Agelink
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
aagelink@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2818
Cell: (347) 879-4869
Ari Harkov
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
aharkov@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4246
Art Irwin
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
airwin@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3263
Cell: (917) 599-7193
Astrid Pillay
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
apillay@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2262
Barbara Weinstein
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
bweinstein@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2208
Carla Deleon
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
cdeleon@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7851
Cell: (917) 622-5798
Cecilia Cina
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, South Slope Office
ccina@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1965
Diana Ventura
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
dventura@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2316
Cell: (917) 806-8487
Eli Ickovic
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Brooklyn Heights Office
eickovic@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2006
Cell: (917) 482-1009
Francesca Segreti
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
fsegreti@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2243
Cell: (917) 841-7600
Giulia Rattazzi
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
grattazzi@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6540
Cell: (917) 355-4898
Neil Meserati
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Forest Hills Office
nmeserati@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1949
Cell: (917) 304-7679
Olga Zoria
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
ozoria@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2665
Cell: (917) 592-6810
Rosa Murphy
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, SoHo Office
rmurphy@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4251
Sofia Sapienza
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Washington Heights Office
ssapienza@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 928-3805
Stefanie Cangiano
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
scangiano@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3364
Cell: (917) 855-2874
Ziona Nahary
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
znahary@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2210