Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Alice Chan
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Fort Greene Office
achan@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1881
Cell: (917) 588-6763
Cherie Lee
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
cherielee@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6524
Cell: (917) 553-6219
Joseph W. Corda
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
jcorda@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3371
Cell: (917) 400-5936
Joyce Yan Zhang
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
jzhang@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2336
Ke Yan
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
kyan@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7846
Cell: (917) 841-0926
Lijing "Eva" Wang
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
lwang@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6581
Cell: (917) 842-7119
Sondra WuDunn
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
swudunn@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2375
Cell: (917) 514-1953
Vicki Zhi Saali
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
vsaali@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3240
Cell: (917) 226-3980
Xiaosen "Chelsea" Zhou
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Long Island City Office
czhou@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1812
Cell: (917) 664-0552
Yan Luo
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
yluo@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6505
Cell: (646) 251-1752