Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Cherie Lee
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
cherielee@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6524
Cell: (917) 553-6219
Fanny Fan
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
ffan@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4241
Cell: (646) 912-5985
Joseph W. Corda
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
jcorda@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3371
Cell: (917) 400-5936
Joyce Yan Zhang
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
jzhang@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2336
Lijing "Eva" Wang
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
lwang@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6581
Cell: (917) 842-7119
Linlin "Jessica" Zhang
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
lzhang@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5764
Cell: (718) 640-4715
Moli "Marice" Perlman
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Long Island City Office
mperlman@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1842
Cell: (917) 282-3940
Sondra WuDunn
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
swudunn@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2375
Cell: (917) 514-1953
Vicki Zhi Saali
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
vsaali@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3240
Cell: (917) 226-3980
Wanhang "Nikolas" Chen
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Long Island City Office
wchen@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1806
Cell: (917) 714-2683
Xiaosen "Chelsea" Zhou
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Long Island City Office
czhou@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1812
Cell: (917) 664-0552
Ya "Amy" Wang
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
awang@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3254
Cell: (646) 660-5541
Yan Luo
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
yluo@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6505
Cell: (646) 251-1752