Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Al Viera
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Cobble Hill Office
aviera@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2092
Cell: (917) 602-1590
Alain Azizi
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, SoHo Office
aazizi@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4234
Cell: (970) 948-7305
Alexandra Compton
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
acompton@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2394
Cell: (917) 822-7130
Ana Judson
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
ajudson@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6547
Cell: (646) 320-2212
Angely Lilibeth Rangel
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
arangel@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2824
Cell: (917) 946-4810
Carla Deleon
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
cdeleon@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7851
Cell: (917) 622-5798
David Wagenheim
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
dwagenheim@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7880
Cell: (212) 920-9217
Deborah Camacho
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Riverdale Office
dcamacho@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1727
Cell: (914) 418-4118
Deborah Miller
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Harlem Office
debmiller@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2580
Cell: (646) 922-4427
Debra Ortega
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
dortega@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4206
Cell: (212) 608-4128
Diana Ventura
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
dventura@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2316
Cell: (917) 806-8487
Dina Scheinman
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
dscheinman@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2319
Cell: (917) 301-7933
Edith Siqueira
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
esiqueira@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2033
Cell: (917) 514-8322
Eric Agosto
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Washington Heights Office
eagosto@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2285
Cell: (917) 838-1896
Francisco Menendez
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
francisco@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2565
Cell: (917) 613-7107
Gloria Soledad Beacco
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Long Island City Office
gbeacco@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1884
Cell: (347) 204-9995
H. Alexandra Como Saghir
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, South Slope Office
asaghir@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2819
Heslin Gallagher
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bay Ridge Office
hgallagher@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2989
Isaac De Castro
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
idecastro@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2697
Cell: (732) 447-4350
Ishmael Perez
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
iperez@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2649
Cell: (786) 302-2735
Ivonne Velasquez
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
ivelasquez@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2509
Cell: (973) 978-9889
Jacob E. Miles
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, SoHo Office
jmiles@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6512
Jason Solis
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
jsolis@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4244
Cell: (310) 770-0940
John Berman
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
jberman@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3309
Cell: (917) 941-0131