Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Aaron P. Palmer
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
apalmer@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6544
Cell: (917) 355-2130
Adrienne Zernich
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
azernich@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6569
Cell: (917) 691-7008
Aileen Grossmann
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
aileen@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2530
Cell: (917) 750-7580
Al "Lallit" Chhibber
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
lchhibber@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5732
Cell: (917) 604-3555
Alan Krevis
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
akrevis@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6566
Cell: (917) 603-1128
Ana Judson
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
ajudson@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6547
Cell: (646) 320-2212
Andrew Fine
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
afine@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5799
Andrew Saracino
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
asaracino@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4235
Cell: (917) 733-8674
Ann Yanovsky
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
ayanovsky@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6572
Cell: (917) 748-4348
Anna Shagalov
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
ashagalov@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4216
Cell: (917) 912-5762
Ari Harkov
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
aharkov@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4246
Ashley Clark
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
aclark@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2533
Cell: (646) 580-0138
Barry Silverman
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
bsilverman@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6574
Cell: (646) 246-4440
BJ Engler
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
bj@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2391
Bo Poulsen
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
bpoulsen@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6586
Cell: (917) 302-0956
Brant Rosenberg
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
brosenberg@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6529
Cell: (917) 776-5051
Brendan M. Maher
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
bmaher@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6506
Cell: (646) 539-8661
Bryan Tomczuk
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
btomczuk@halstead.com
Tel: (646) 662-1960
Case and Byers Team
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
case+byers@halstead.com
Tel: (917) 744-7494
Celia Linda Taitelbaum
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
ltaitelbaum@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5784
Cell: (917) 912-8610
Cherie Lee
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
cherielee@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6524
Cell: (917) 553-6219
Christian Chambers
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
cchambers@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4258
Christopher Kromer
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
ckromer@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2334
Cell: (917) 972-8646
David Balk
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
dbalk@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6571
Cell: (917) 842-3040