Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Neville Nagarwalla
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, South Slope Office
nnagarwalla@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2053
Ziona Nahary
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
znahary@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2210
Louis Napoleone
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
lnapoleone@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4223
Cell: (646) 598-6898
Yardena Natan
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
ynatan@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2204
Cell: (917) 579-6666
Kimberly Nathan
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
knathan@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3378
Michael Nathan
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
mnathan@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3377
Cell: (917) 509-6472
Nandini Nathani
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
nnathani@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2638
Cell: (917) 541-6906
Audrey Negron
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
anegron@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1869
Bettina Nelson
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
bnelson@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3383
Cell: (917) 678-6549
Wilford Nelson
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Fort Greene Office
wnelson@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2893
Cell: (212) 470-8056
Michele Bialek Neufeld
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
mneufeld@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3394
Cell: (914) 772-2012
Ryan Newby
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Fort Greene Office
rnewby@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1892
Cheryl Nicholas
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Forest Hills Office
cherylnicholas@halstead.com
Tel: (917) 374-5422
Cheryl M. Nicholas
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
cnicholas@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7889
Cell: (917) 374-5422