Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Westley L. Page
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
wlpage@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6700
Aaron P. Palmer
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
apalmer@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6544
Cell: (917) 355-2130
Marko Pankovich
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Cobble Hill Office
mpankovich@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2073
Manuel E. Pascual
Sales Associate, Park Avenue Office
mpascual@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3317
Cell: (917) 922-6401
Steven Patterson
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
spatterson@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1721
Cell: (914) 433-5723
Sarah Pedersen
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Harlem Office
spedersen@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2562
Cell: (917) 826-4756
Debra Solomon Pendleton
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
dpendleton@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3298
Cell: (917) 543-3401
George R. Penny
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
gpenny@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3285
Cell: (917) 769-7080
Leslie Penny
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
lpenny@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3287
Cell: (917) 613-4542
Gus Perry
Broker-Associate, Washington Heights Office
g.perry@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2470
Cell: (917) 991-3437
Evgheni Petish Abramovich
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
epetis@halstead.com
Tel: (347) 417-4822
Michael Petrosino
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Slope Office
mpetrosino@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2080
Cell: (917) 365-9023
Michele Petrosino
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
mxpetro@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1738
Kleon Phili
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
kleonphili@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2320
Cell: (973) 207-5308
Kleopatra Phili
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
kphili@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2260
Cell: (973) 610-7805
Andrew Phillips
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
aphillips@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2227
Guy Phillips
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Forest Hills Office
gphillips@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1974
Cell: (917) 603-3379
June Phillips
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
jphillips@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6511
Cell: (917) 403-0735
Louise Phillips Forbes
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
lphillips@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3329
Cell: (917) 846-8640
Elizabeth B. Pierre-Louis
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
epierre-louis@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2870
Astrid Pillay
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
apillay@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2262
Angela Pinkhasov
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Forest Hills Office
apinkhasov@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1968
Cell: (917) 270-7759
Sergey Platin
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
splatin@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2238
Cell: (917) 951-8679
Monica Podell
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
mpodell@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3231