Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Jonathan Cabrera
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
jcabrera@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3379
Cell: (347) 623-4661
Barry Campmier
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
bcampmier@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3303
Cell: (516) 712-4874
Lauren Cangiano
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
lcangiano@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3397
Cell: (646) 286-5900
Maria Cangiano
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
mcangiano@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3295
Cell: (646) 552-1681
Stefanie Cangiano
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
scangiano@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3364
Cell: (917) 855-2874
Michael V. Capobianco
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
mcapobianco@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3288
Cell: (917) 991-2363
Jerald Carson
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
jcarson@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3382
Cell: (917) 974-8308
Phyllis Carson
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
pcarson@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3387
Cell: (917) 974-1676
John Caulfield
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
jcaulfield@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3261
Cell: (646) 906-2620
Angelus Chen
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
achen@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3275
Cell: (646) 338-3011
Shan Chowdhury
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
shanchowdhury@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1808
Cell: (917) 683-9051
Robert Ciere
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
rciere@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2616
Cell: (646) 306-1206
Seth Cohen
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
scohen@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3249
Aoife Collins
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
acollins@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3347
Cell: (646) 241-8602
Alexius Charles Conroy
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
cconroy@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6514
Cell: (203) 913-3200
Joseph W. Corda
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
jcorda@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3371
Cell: (917) 400-5936