Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Mady Faber
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
mfaber@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3256
Cell: (917) 865-1977
Sharon Fahy
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
sfahy@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3217
Cell: (917) 603-7160
Nancy Farrell
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
nfarrell@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3355
Cell: (917) 593-4959
Suzanne Feldman
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
sfeldman@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 751-3400
Cell: (917) 922-8891
Amara M. Fish
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
afish@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3266
Cell: (917) 378-0640
Marilyn Fleming
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
mfleming@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3399
Cell: (917) 544-3621
Jonathan Flores
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
jflores@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3356
Cell: (214) 499-8429
Kay Foster
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
kfoster@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3291
Adam Frank
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
afrank@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3268
Sandra Y. Friedman
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
sfriedman@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3206
Wigder Frota
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
wfrota@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3352
Cell: (917) 225-0355