Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Katie Haggerty
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
khaggerty@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3353
Cell: (312) 403-1109
S. Christopher Halstead
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
chalstead@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3220
Cell: (917) 284-0849
The Halstead Fahy Team
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
halsteadfahyteam@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3213
Fern Hammond
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
fhammond@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3270
Cell: (917) 363-1992
Jared Handler
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
jhandler@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3272
Cell: (212) 217-6964
Arthur Harris
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
aharris@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3258
Nicole Hay
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
nhay@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3267
Sonia Herron
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
sherron@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3299
Cell: (917) 703-5517
Patricia "Pat" Hill
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
phill@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3362
Cell: (917) 733-9045
Arlene C. Hochstat
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
ahochstat@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3286
Cell: (917) 494-5343
Mariola Hodun
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
mhodun@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3354
Cell: (917) 312-7415
Michael Holt
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
mholt@halstead.com
Tel: (917) 407-0287