Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Nirveeta Mahabir
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
nmahabir@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3324
Cell: (917) 943-0807
Kenneth Malian
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
kmalian@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3296
Cell: (917) 991-2817
Jordan March
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
jmarch@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3221
Cell: (212) 390-8689
Sean McPeak
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
smcpeak@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3310
Cell: (917) 725-1342
Scott Meltzer
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
smeltzer@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3375
Cell: (917) 655-6501
Candice Milano
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
cmilano@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2639
Cell: (203) 837-6992
Mary Zitwer Millman
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
mmillman@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3307
Cell: (917) 796-9399
Zoraida Morales
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
zmorales@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3248
Cell: (917) 676-8767
August Mortimer
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
amortimer@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3259
Cell: (516) 507-8767