Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Vicki Zhi Saali
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
vsaali@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3240
Cell: (917) 226-3980
Deborah Sabec
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
dsabec@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3246
Cell: (917) 348-3827
Dina Scheinman
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
dscheinman@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2319
Cell: (917) 301-7933
Peter Schwartz
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
pschwartz@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3351
Cell: (917) 304-4994
Kim Shankman
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
kshankman@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3357
Cell: (646) 325-8984
Jackie Siegel
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
jackiesiegel@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3276
Cell: (914) 980-0305
Harlan Simon
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
hsimon@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7802
Gwendolyn Sinclair
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
gsinclair@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3293
Cell: (917) 242-2839
Amy F. Sklar
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
asklar@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3368
Cell: (917) 733-8334
Andia Smull
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
asmull@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3326
Cell: (917) 575-7232
Anne B. Snee
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
asnee@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3360
Cell: (917) 836-6880
Dorothy Somekh
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
dsomekh@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2265
Cell: (917) 299-6670
James Southern
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
jsouthern@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3381
Cell: (917) 607-4936
Hoyt Spelman
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
hspelman@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3301
Cell: (917) 690-8286
Anna Mae Spencer
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
mspencer@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2645
Cell: (205) 541-2105
Cameron Stewart
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
cameron@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3385
Cell: (845) 656-4362
Diane Stigliano
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
dstigliano@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3273
Cell: (917) 821-5798