Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Vicki Zhi Saali
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
vsaali@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3240
Cell: (917) 226-3980
Deborah Sabec
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
dsabec@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3246
Cell: (917) 348-3827
Dina Scheinman
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
dscheinman@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2319
Cell: (917) 301-7933
Peter Schwartz
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
pschwartz@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3351
Cell: (917) 304-4994
Kim Shankman
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
kshankman@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3357
Cell: (646) 325-8984
Jackie Siegel
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
jackiesiegel@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3276
Cell: (914) 980-0305
Amy F. Sklar
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
asklar@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3368
Cell: (917) 733-8334
Scott Sobol
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
ssobol@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3280
Cell: (917) 502-2375
Dorothy Somekh
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
dsomekh@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2265
Cell: (917) 299-6670
James Southern
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
jsouthern@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3381
Cell: (917) 607-4936
Anna Mae Spencer
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
mspencer@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2645
Cell: (205) 541-2105
Andrew Stewart
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
astewart@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3369
Cell: (646) 294-4830
Cameron Stewart
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
cameron@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3385
Cell: (845) 656-4362
1043 Halsey Street
Realtor Associate, Park Avenue Office
mrteam@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2645