Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Rose Tallis
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
rtallis@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3230
Jeffrey Tanenbaum
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
jtanenbaum@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3308
Cell: (646) 234-2226
Patricia Tang
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
ptang@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3297
Cell: (917) 208-2362
Appel Caraccioli Team
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
acteam@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2236
Haggerty Caulfield Team
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
haggertycaulfieldteam@halstead.com
Tel: (312) 403-1109
Milano Rambarran Team
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
mrteam@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2639
The Burris Jacobs Team
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
burrisjacobsteam@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3335
Cell: (914) 588-2401
The Holt Team
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
holtteam@halstead.com
Tel: (917) 407-0287
Nakta Thomas
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
nthomas@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3243
Cell: (917) 859-7663
Katie Thurber
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
kthurber@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3283
Cell: (541) 961-1485
Virginia Tobeason
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
vtobeason@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3367
Cell: (914) 450-0420
Richard Topp
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
rtopp@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3370
Cell: (917) 214-2355
Elaine Tross
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
etross@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3322
Cell: (917) 748-4043
Sean David Turner
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
sturner@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3313
Cell: (917) 975-9531