Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Arlene Weidberg
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
aweidberg@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3321
Cell: (917) 279-7062
Ira M. Weidberg
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
iweidberg@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3241
Cell: (914) 299-6382
The Weidberg Team
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
weidbergteam@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3321
Elizabeth " Betsy " Whalen
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
bwhalen@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3332
Cell: (917) 297-1926
Frederick Wigdor
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
fwigdor@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3391
Geoffrey Wigdor
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
gwigdor@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3312
Cell: (646) 623-1392
Karen Wigdor
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
kwigdor@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3207
Cell: (917) 403-7826
Barbara Wilson
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
bwilson@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3257
Maxfield S. Wiseltier
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
mwiseltier@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3274
Cell: (917) 386-3893
Pamela Wolfe
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
pwolfe@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3214
Cell: (917) 757-7536