Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Cecilia Cina
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, South Slope Office
ccina@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1965
H. Alexandra Como Saghir
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, South Slope Office
asaghir@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2819
Christopher Kohler
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, South Slope Office
ckohler@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1882
Tyson Lewis
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, South Slope Office
tlewis@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2067
Melissa Miguel
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, South Slope Office
mmiguel@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1883
Scott Morrow
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, South Slope Office
smorrow@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1879
Saghir Lewis Team
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, South Slope Office
saghirlewisteam@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2067
Temple Morrow Team
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, South Slope Office
jtteam@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1878
Jesse Temple
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, South Slope Office
jtemple@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1878