Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Cecilia Cina
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, South Slope Office
ccina@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1965
Howard Kirsch
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, South Slope Office
hkirsch@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2935
Jill Kirsch
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, South Slope Office
jkirsch@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2812
Melissa Miguel
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, South Slope Office
mmiguel@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1883
Scott Morrow
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, South Slope Office
smorrow@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1879
Temple Morrow Team
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, South Slope Office
jtteam@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1878
Jesse Temple
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, South Slope Office
jtemple@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1878