Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Cecilia Cina
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, South Slope Office
ccina@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 878-1965
Howard Kirsch
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, South Slope Office
hkirsch@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 613-2935
Jill Kirsch
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, South Slope Office
jkirsch@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 613-2812
Melissa Miguel
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, South Slope Office
mmiguel@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 878-1883
Scott Morrow
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, South Slope Office
smorrow@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 878-1879
Temple Morrow Team
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, South Slope Office
tmteam@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 878-1878
Temple Morrow Team
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, South Slope Office
tmteam@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 878-1878
The Kirsch Team at BHS
South Slope Office
kirschteam@bhsusa.com
Tel: (917) 385-6805
Jesse Temple
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, South Slope Office
jtemple@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 878-1878