Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Antonius Agelink
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
aagelink@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2818
Cell: (347) 879-4869
Melissa Alonso
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
malonso@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5751
Cell: (646) 403-7311
Norhana "Nora" Ariffin
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
nariffin@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2249
Cell: (917) 856-4254
Alain Azizi
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, SoHo Office
aazizi@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4234
Cell: (970) 948-7305
Nicole S. Barr
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
nbarr@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3319
Cell: (917) 375-6465
Frank Benbelaid
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
fbenbelaid@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7822
Cell: (917) 687-7540
H. Alexandra Como Saghir
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, South Slope Office
asaghir@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2819
Madeleine Dale
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
mdale@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2290
Cell: (917) 309-6560
Francyne A. de Buck
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
fdebuck@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2353
Cell: (917) 538-7144
Nathalie de Lange
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Long Island City Office
ndelange@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1805
Cell: (718) 431-3533
Rosemarie Deane
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
rdeane@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3245
Cell: (917) 407-8452
Francesca Dricot
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
fdricot@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3395
Cell: (917) 331-5199
Khadija Elbertai
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
kelbertai@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1731
Cell: (929) 228-2912
Erik Freeland
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
efreeland@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2239
Susan Holman
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
sholman@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4286
Cell: (917) 748-4449
Art Irwin
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
airwin@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3263
Cell: (917) 599-7193
Cherie Lee
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
cherielee@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6524
Cell: (917) 553-6219
Rona Mann
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
rmann@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7836
Cell: (917) 826-7222
Neil Meserati
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Forest Hills Office
nmeserati@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1949
Cell: (917) 304-7679
Astrid Pillay
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
apillay@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2262
Anne Prosser
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
aprosser@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3348
Cell: (917) 710-8686