Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Antonius Agelink
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
aagelink@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2818
Cell: (347) 879-4869
Senad Ahmetovic
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
sahmetovic@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7867
Cell: (917) 523-7987
Jaylon (Ceylan) Brigham
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
jbrigham@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5768
Cell: (617) 653-3073
Robert Ciere
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
rciere@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2616
Cell: (646) 306-1206
Rosemarie Deane
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
rdeane@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3245
Cell: (917) 407-8452
Petra Kobayashi
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
pkobayashi@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1828
Bo Poulsen
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
bpoulsen@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6586
Cell: (917) 302-0956
Edith Siqueira
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
esiqueira@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2033
Cell: (917) 514-8322
Dagmar Krink Suissa
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
dsuissa@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2263