Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Marina Bernshtein
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
marina@bhsusa.com
Tel: (917) 808-5572
David Bibian
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
david.bibian@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-3269
Eli Ickovic
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Brooklyn Heights Office
eickovic@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 613-2006
Cell: (917) 482-1009
Frida Malakov
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Forest Hills Office
fmalakov@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 613-2942
Cell: (917) 689-4667
Ziona Nahary
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
znahary@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2210
Astrid Pillay
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
apillay@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2262
Angela Pinkhasov
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Forest Hills Office
apinkhasov@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 878-1968
Cell: (917) 270-7759
Susan Rein
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
srein@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2309
Cell: (917) 826-6913
Susan Ruttner
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
sruttner@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2231
Dina Scheinman
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
dscheinman@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2319
Cell: (917) 301-7933
Dorothy Somekh
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
dsomekh@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2265
Cell: (917) 299-6670
Deena Spindler
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
dspindler@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 878-1925
Cell: (917) 301-3782
Diana Ventura
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
dventura@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2316
Cell: (917) 806-8487
Barbara Weinstein
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
bweinstein@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2208