Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Isaac De Castro
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
idecastro@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2697
Cell: (732) 447-4350
Wigder Frota
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
wfrota@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3352
Cell: (917) 225-0355
Ana Judson
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
ajudson@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6547
Cell: (646) 320-2212
Jacob E. Miles
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, SoHo Office
jmiles@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6512
Rosa Murphy
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, SoHo Office
rmurphy@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4251
Dina Scheinman
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
dscheinman@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2319
Cell: (917) 301-7933
Douglas Schubert
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, SoHo Office
dschubert@halstead.com
Tel: (646) 255-4042
Edith Siqueira
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
esiqueira@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2033
Cell: (917) 514-8322