Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Marina Bernshtein
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
marina@halstead.com
Tel: (917) 808-5572
Volha (Olga) Bidun
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
obidun@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2215
Cell: (347) 913-5345
Valeriya Bludova
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Fort Greene Office
vbludova@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1756
Igor Borukhov
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Forest Hills Office
iborukhov@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1938
Cell: (917) 968-6218
Ernest Gasparyan
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
egasparyan@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7834
Cell: (646) 363-1042
Anna Kahn
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
akahn@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2214
Cell: (917) 716-1046
Inna Kalin
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
ikalin@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4219
Cell: (347) 226-0484
Liene Kanuka
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Long Island City Office
lkanuka@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1843
Cell: (917) 456-2818
Madlena Krucher
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
mkrucher@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7823
Evgheni Petish Abramovich
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
epetis@halstead.com
Tel: (347) 417-4822
Angela Pinkhasov
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Forest Hills Office
apinkhasov@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1968
Cell: (917) 270-7759
Sergey Platin
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
splatin@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2238
Cell: (917) 951-8679
Slawomir (Robert) Wysocki
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
rwysocki@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6503
Cell: (917) 439-5688
Olga Zoria
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
ozoria@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2665
Cell: (917) 592-6810