Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Silvia Acevedo-Murphy
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
sacevedo-murphy@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2251
Cell: (917) 842-7848
Eric Agosto
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Washington Heights Office
eagosto@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2285
Cell: (917) 838-1896
Alain Azizi
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, SoHo Office
aazizi@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4234
Cell: (970) 948-7305
Gloria Soledad Beacco
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Long Island City Office
gbeacco@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1884
Cell: (347) 204-9995
John Berman
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
jberman@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3309
Cell: (917) 941-0131
Leslie Bettison
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
lbettison@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3228
Cell: (646) 263-8461
Victoria Blanco Freel
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
vfreel@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2301
Cell: (917) 548-4719
Deborah Camacho
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Riverdale Office
dcamacho@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1727
Cell: (914) 418-4118
Laura Castagna
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, SoHo Office
lcastagna@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4259
Cell: (917) 885-8213
Ligia (Vanessa) Chapeton
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Harlem Office
lchapeton@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2564
Cell: (917) 797-0389
H. Alexandra Como Saghir
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, South Slope Office
asaghir@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2819
Alexandra Compton
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
acompton@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2394
Cell: (917) 822-7130
Isaac De Castro
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
idecastro@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2697
Cell: (732) 447-4350
Carla Deleon
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
cdeleon@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7851
Cell: (917) 622-5798
Maria-Stella Fountoulakis
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
mfountoulakis@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1725
Cell: (917) 756-0278
Wigder Frota
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
wfrota@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3352
Cell: (917) 225-0355
Josue "Josh" Galdos
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Harlem Office
jgaldos@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2577
Cell: (917) 319-2990
Heslin Gallagher
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bay Ridge Office
hgallagher@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2923
Karen A. Gastiaburo
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Harlem Office
kgastiaburo@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2507
Cell: (917) 885-9136
Kristin Herrera
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
kherrera@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2473
Cell: (917) 283-8313
Max Jimenez
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
mjimenez@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7855
Cell: (917) 715-3398
Ana Judson
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
ajudson@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6547
Cell: (646) 320-2212
Matt Martin
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
mmartin@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5704
Cell: (323) 790-6288
Francisco Menendez
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
francisco@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2565
Cell: (917) 613-7107