Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Jacob E. Miles
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, SoHo Office
jmiles@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6512
Jason Solis
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
jsolis@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4244
Cell: (310) 770-0940
John Berman
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
jberman@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3309
Cell: (917) 941-0131
Jonathan Flores
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
jflores@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3356
Cell: (214) 499-8429
Josue "Josh" Galdos
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Harlem Office
jgaldos@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2577
Cell: (917) 319-2990
Justin Puderbach
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Long Island City Office
jpuderbach@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1811
Cell: (917) 854-5464