Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Jason Angrist
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
jangrist@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2679
Cell: (201) 982-0178
George Arana
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
garana@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6568
Cell: (917) 385-7601
Norhana "Nora" Ariffin
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
nariffin@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2249
Cell: (917) 856-4254
Frank Assini
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
fassini@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2445
Cell: (347) 993-4542
John Barnett
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
jbarnett@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6541
Cell: (973) 219-5755
Pamela Beckerman Winberry
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
pwinberry@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6550
Cell: (917) 763-6334
Jeremy Bolger
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
jbolger@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6516
Timothy Burch
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
tcburch@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6578
Cell: (917) 275-3303
Jeanne Byers
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
jbyers@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4282
Cell: (917) 744-7494
George Case
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
gcase@halstead.com
Tel: (773) 983-0513
Al (Lallit) Chhibber
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
lchhibber@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5732
Cell: (917) 604-3555
Shohil "Sam" Chowdhury
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
schowdhury@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4241
Cell: (646) 641-4989
Ashley Clark
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
aclark@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2533
Cell: (646) 580-0138
Rory S. Clark
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
rclark@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4225
Cell: (516) 729-9949
Dina Cohen
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
dcohen@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6502
Cell: (917) 873-4724
Regina Costa
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
rcosta@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5716
Cell: (917) 747-3383
David Costelloe
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
dcostelloe@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4292
Cell: (718) 781-4492
Peter Denby
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
pdenby@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2294
Stephanie Dennett
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
sdennett@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6567
Cell: (917) 414-0605
Wyatt Loomis Dusenbury
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
wdusenbury@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4224
Cell: (203) 451-6464
Elise Ehrlich
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
eehrlich@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5713
Cell: (631) 903-4157
BJ Engler
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
bj@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2391
Sabina (Lori) Feiler- Fluger
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
lfeiler@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6532
Mary Ferraro
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
mferraro@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6584
Cell: (917) 209-9448