Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

George Arana
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
garana@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6568
Cell: (917) 385-7601
Norhana "Nora" Ariffin
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
nariffin@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2249
Cell: (917) 856-4254
Frank Assini
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
fassini@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2445
Cell: (347) 993-4542
Alain Azizi
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
aazizi@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4234
Cell: (970) 948-7305
David Balk
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
dbalk@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6571
Cell: (917) 842-3040
John Barnett
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
jbarnett@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6541
Cell: (973) 219-5755
Kurt Bauccio
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
kbauccio@hpdmny.com
Tel: (212) 381-6599
Cell: (646) 325-1195
Pamela Beckerman Winberry
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
pwinberry@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6550
Cell: (917) 763-6334
Elias Belhouane
Village Office
ebelhouane@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 521-5728
Cell: (917) 459-8677
Julie Leedes Bienstock
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
jbienstock@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5785
Jeremy Bolger
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
jbolger@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6516
Hannah Bryon-Staples
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
hbryonstaples@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5783
Cell: (949) 220-4845
Todd Buchanan
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
tbuchanan@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4204
Cell: (917) 370-4820
Timothy Burch
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
tcburch@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6578
Cell: (917) 275-3303
Laura Castagna
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
lcastagna@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4259
Cell: (917) 885-8213
Al "Lallit" Chhibber
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
lchhibber@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5732
Cell: (917) 604-3555
Ashley Clark
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
aclark@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2533
Cell: (646) 580-0138
Rory S. Clark
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
rclark@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4225
Cell: (516) 729-9949
Dina Cohen
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
dcohen@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6502
Cell: (917) 873-4724
Matthew Cohen
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
mcohen@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6589
Cell: (201) 410-5496
Seth Cohen NYC
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
scohen@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3249
Whitney Conkling
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
wconkling@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6538
Cell: (713) 557-6415
Eugene Cordano
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
ecordano@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4230
Regina Costa
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
rcosta@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5716
Cell: (917) 747-3383