Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Fanny Fan
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
ffan@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4241
Cell: (646) 912-5985
Sabina "Lori" Feiler- Fluger
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
lfeiler@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6532
David Feldman
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
david.feldman@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6501
Cell: (917) 449-4260
Mary Ferraro
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
mferraro@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6584
Cell: (917) 209-9448
Andrew Fine
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
afine@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5799
Renee Fishman
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
rfishman@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2392
Hunter Frick
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
hfrick@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2535
Cell: (202) 486-7767
Emily R. Fuller
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
efuller@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4242
Cell: (917) 841-3652