Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Megan C. Hait
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
mhait@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6545
Cell: (201) 323-0697
Isaac Halpern
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
ihalpern@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6588
Cell: (646) 641-0145
Ari Harkov
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
aharkov@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4246
Lina Hellden
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
lina@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5735
Cell: (646) 220-6875
Kristin Herrera
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
kherrera@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2473
Cell: (917) 283-8313
Julie Hoffman
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
jhoffman@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4201
Cell: (917) 837-4758
Susan Holman
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
sholman@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4286
Cell: (917) 748-4449