Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Brendan M. Maher
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
bmaher@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6506
Cell: (646) 539-8661
Serjik "Serj" Markarian
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
smarkarian@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 796-6110
Clifford Marks
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
cmarks@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6576
Cell: (914) 621-6729
Matt Martin
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
mmartin@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5704
Cell: (323) 790-6288
Felipe Martinez
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
fmartinez@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5733
Cell: (678) 438-2210
Elaine Masci
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
emasci@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5708
Cell: (917) 400-1465
Stacey Maslin
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
smaslin@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4202
Matthew Maycock
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
mmaycock@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6552
Cell: (347) 880-2256
Jacob E. Miles
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
jmiles@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6512
Gregg Montalto
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
gmontalto@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6577
Cell: (917) 359-1559
Joe Monteleone
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
jmonteleone@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2490
Cell: (917) 251-3844
Sara Moose
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
smoose@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5794
Cell: (646) 258-7849
Haviland Morris
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
hmorris@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5726
Rosa Murphy
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
rmurphy@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4251