Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Shery Saeed
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
ssaeed@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6507
Cell: (917) 439-9326
Andrew Saracino
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
asaracino@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4235
Cell: (917) 733-8674
Sandra Sautner
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
ssautner@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5759
Cell: (917) 523-7353
Marc Schaeffer
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
mschaeffer@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4250
Cell: (917) 885-9698
Douglas Schubert
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
dschubert@halstead.com
Tel: (646) 255-4042
Jonathan Seabolt
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
jseabolt@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6565
Cell: (917) 750-7139
Mitchell Seligman
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
mseligman@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5710
Cell: (917) 715-6992
Victor Setton
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
vsetton@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6564
Cell: (917) 589-7753
Anna Shagalov
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
ashagalov@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4216
Cell: (917) 912-5762
Sharon M. Shahinian
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
sharonshahinian@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6730
Joyce Sheena
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
jsheena@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4239
Cell: (917) 445-5500
Shane T. Shimon
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
sshimon@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2458
Cell: (917) 509-9889
Barry Silverman
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
bsilverman@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6574
Cell: (646) 246-4440
Susan Singer
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
ssinger@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4231
Cell: (917) 207-6368
Vincent Smith
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
vsmith@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6534
Cell: (973) 432-3788
Ruth Sobie
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
rsobie@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6528
Jason Solis
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
jsolis@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4244
Cell: (310) 770-0940
Megan Ashley Spector
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
mspector@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4209
Cell: (516) 885-6165
Joel Stanger
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
jstanger@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6509
Cell: (917) 379-6368
Terah Stone
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
tstone@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6560
Kris Sylvester
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
ksylvester@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6557
Cell: (646) 456-5217