Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Xanthe Tabor
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
xtabor@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5701
Cell: (917) 941-1302
Zoe Tack
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
zoe@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6548
Cell: (917) 445-0188
Celia Linda Taitelbaum
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
ltaitelbaum@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5784
Cell: (917) 912-8610
Keller Team
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
kellerteam@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5707
Poulsen Shagalov Team
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
poulsenshagalov@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6586
The Harkov Lewis Team
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
harkovlewis@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4246
Harkov Lewis Team Leasing
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
harkovlewisleasing@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6538
David Tenenbaum
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
dtenenbaum@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4277
Cell: (347) 907-5939
Daniel Thompson
Village Office
dthompson@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-4270
Cell: (917) 757-8648
Neil Tilbury
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
ntilbury@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6508
Bryan Tomczuk
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
btomczuk@halstead.com
Tel: (646) 662-1960