Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Kathi Jacob
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
kjacob@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6592
Cell: (917) 697-7860
Delia Jean Ward
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
dward@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6549
Cell: (305) 923-6261
Brandon Joy
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
bjoy@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4201
Cell: (917) 565-4238
Ana Judson
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
ajudson@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6547
Cell: (646) 320-2212
Peter L. Kapp
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
pkapp@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5706
Cell: (917) 848-6472
Shannon Kausch
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
skausch@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5723
Cell: (561) 901-4865
Raymond Keller
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
rkeller@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5707
Cell: (260) 414-2454
Judith Kleinman
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
jkleinman@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6563
Cell: (917) 806-8671
Colleen E Koltick
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
ckoltick@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4282
Cell: (646) 898-9965
Jeanette Kraines
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
jkraines@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4291
Cell: (201) 280-0167
Alan Krevis
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
akrevis@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6566
Cell: (917) 603-1128
Christopher Kromer
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
ckromer@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2334
Cell: (917) 972-8646
Christie LaRusso
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
clarusso@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6543
Cell: (732) 233-0343
Mia Le
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
mle@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4237
Cell: (347) 257-2710
Cherie Lee
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
cherielee@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6524
Cell: (917) 553-6219
Tiffany Lee
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
tiffanylee@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4210
Cell: (347) 860-0763
Joanna Lee Hempel
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
joannalee@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6537
Warner Lewis
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
wlewis@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6590
Yan Luo
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
yluo@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6505
Cell: (646) 251-1752
Jeanne Lutfy
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
jlutfy@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6573
Cell: (917) 685-8340
Kerrie Lynch
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
klynch@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6583
Cell: (917) 686-1393
Brendan M. Maher
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
bmaher@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6506
Cell: (646) 539-8661
Matt Martin
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
mmartin@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5704
Cell: (323) 790-6288
Felipe Martinez
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
fmartinez@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5733
Cell: (678) 438-2210