Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Kristin Herrera
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
kherrera@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2473
Cell: (917) 283-8313
Ana Judson
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
ajudson@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6547
Cell: (646) 320-2212
Matt Martin
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
mmartin@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5704
Cell: (323) 790-6288
Shane T. Shimon
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
sshimon@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2458
Cell: (917) 509-9889
Jason Solis
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
jsolis@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4244
Cell: (310) 770-0940
Slawomir (Robert) Wysocki
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
rwysocki@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6503
Cell: (917) 439-5688