Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Juliani Acosta
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Washington Heights Office
jacosta@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2532
Cell: (917) 557-5858
Eric Agosto
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Washington Heights Office
eagosto@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2285
Cell: (917) 838-1896
Elizabeth Alicea
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Washington Heights Office
ealicea@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2671
Cell: (561) 436-0278
Ismael Grunstein
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Washington Heights Office
igrunstein@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 928-3805
Cell: (212) 641-0064
Ediberto Hernandez
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Washington Heights Office
ehernandez@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2451
Cell: (917) 232-2120
Michelle Kawka
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Washington Heights Office
mkawka@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2452
Cell: (917) 744-6292
Austin Oakes
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Washington Heights Office
aoakes@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 928-3805
Cell: (716) 345-7367
Gus Perry
Broker-Associate, Washington Heights Office
g.perry@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2470
Cell: (917) 991-3437
Louis Pulice
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Washington Heights Office
lpulice@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2462
Cell: (917) 848-5749
Budhram Ramkissoon
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Washington Heights Office
bramkissoon@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2454
Cell: (646) 842-1110
Shoshana Ribeiro
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Washington Heights Office
sribeiro@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2339
Cell: (917) 371-8168
Lester Rivera
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Washington Heights Office
lrivera@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2497
Cell: (917) 747-9399
Sofia Sapienza
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Washington Heights Office
ssapienza@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 928-3805
Brian Shadood
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Washington Heights Office
bshadood@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2464
Cell: (917) 992-2521
Adrian M. Thompkins
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Washington Heights Office
athompkins@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2582
Cell: (917) 504-9019