Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Juliani Acosta
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Washington Heights Office
jacosta@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2532
Cell: (917) 557-5858
Elizabeth Alicea
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Washington Heights Office
ealicea@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2671
Cell: (561) 436-0278
Marjo Benavides
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Washington Heights Office
mbenavides@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2460
Cell: (917) 689-2939
Ediberto Hernandez
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Washington Heights Office
ehernandez@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2451
Cell: (917) 232-2120
Nicholas Herrera
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Washington Heights Office
nherrera@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2478
Cell: (718) 702-0694
Gus Perry
Broker-Associate, Washington Heights Office
g.perry@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2470
Cell: (917) 991-3437
Dragana Popovic
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Washington Heights Office
dpopovic@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2684
Cell: (646) 596-3232
Louis Pulice
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Washington Heights Office
lpulice@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2462
Cell: (917) 848-5749
Budhram Ramkissoon
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Washington Heights Office
bramkissoon@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2454
Cell: (646) 842-1110
Lester Rivera
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Washington Heights Office
lrivera@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2497
Cell: (917) 747-9399
Brian Shadood
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Washington Heights Office
bshadood@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2464
Cell: (917) 992-2521
Ina Iris Walls
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Washington Heights Office
iwalls@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2468
Cell: (917) 733-5146