Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Michelle Cadden
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
mcadden@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2209
Cell: (646) 489-7125
Manuel Calixto
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
mcalixto@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2240
Cell: (917) 818-1300
John Caraccioli
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
jcaraccioli@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2236
Cell: (917) 991-4950
Joan Cargill
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
jcargill@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2279
Cell: (917) 544-0200
Alexandra Compton
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
acompton@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2394
Cell: (917) 822-7130
Don Correia
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
dcorreia@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2371
Cell: (917) 374-5912
Cynthia Costas
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
ccostas@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2637
Cell: (212) 223-8788