Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Madeleine Dale
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
mdale@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2290
Cell: (917) 309-6560
Brooke Davida
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
bdavida@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2295
Cell: (212) 361-9442
Bruce Davis
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
bdavis@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3331
Francyne A. de Buck
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
fdebuck@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2353
Cell: (917) 538-7144
Isaac De Castro, Westside
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
idecastro@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2697
Cell: (732) 447-4350
Kelly Deadmon
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
kdeadmon@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2347
Cell: (917) 204-7155
Melissa Delaney
West Side Office
madelaney@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2387
Cell: (917) 434-9813
George DeMarco
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
gdemarco@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2348
Cell: (646) 825-1756
Michael DeRosa
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
mderosa@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2364
Cell: (551) 427-0589
Robyn Diament
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
rdiament@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2261
Cell: (917) 533-3709
Thomas Doelger
West Side Office
tdoelger@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2338
Cell: (860) 921-6439
Alison Draper
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
adraper@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2331
Katherine Duclos
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
kduclos@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2355
Cell: (646) 209-5923
Alexey Dudin
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
adudin@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2235
Cell: (917) 446-8259