Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Monica Manalo
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
mmanalo@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2323
Keith Marder
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
kmarder@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2632
Cell: (917) 622-4883
William Mascio
West Side Office
wmascio@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2381
Cell: (610) 547-3425
Kim McKeller
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
kmckeller@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2587
Paulius Mendelis
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
pmendelis@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2276
Cell: (872) 395-9763
Francisco Menendez
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
francisco@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2565
Cell: (917) 613-7107
Raymond Moore
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
rmoore@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2692
Cell: (917) 291-9770
Roberta Moser
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
rmoser@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2297
Cell: (917) 549-4862