Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Andrea Saenz
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
asaenz@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2695
Cell: (917) 742-4377
Lizabeth Sant'Angelo
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
lsantangelo@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2230
Cell: (917) 270-0812
Brandon Sapper
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
bsapper@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2636
Cell: (646) 430-2646
Petra Scholder
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
pscholder@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2329
Cell: (917) 602-2734
Francesca Segreti
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
fsegreti@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2243
Cell: (917) 841-7600
Brian Shadood
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
bshadood@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2464
Cell: (917) 992-2521
Chen Shao
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
cshao@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2202
Chelsea Silvernell
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
csilvernell@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2538
Cell: (917) 385-0332
Harlan Simon
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
hsimon@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 317-7802
Shelle Sklarsh
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
ssklarsh@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2216
Cell: (917) 699-5126
Jill Sloane
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
jsloane@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2206
Julie Smith
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
jsmith@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2218
Anne B. Snee
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
asnee@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-3360
Cell: (917) 836-6880
Jeremy Sosa
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
jsosa@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2452
Cell: (914) 837-1449
Ralph M. Storrier
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
rstorrier@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2349
Cell: (917) 656-8667
Dagmar Krink Suissa
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
dsuissa@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2263