Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Susan Waldorf
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
swaldorf@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2283
Debra Weiner
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
dweiner@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2373
Cell: (646) 645-9395
Barbara Weinstein
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
bweinstein@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2208
Lori Winick
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
lwinick@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2264
Susan M. Winkeler
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
swinkeler@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2395
Elise Witkin
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
ewitkin@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2226
Elizabeth A. Wolff
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
ewolff@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2340
Cell: (917) 375-3021
Lily Wong
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
lwong@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2256
Cell: (917) 312-3892
Elise Wool
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
ewool@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2258
Cell: (201) 264-8000
Sondra WuDunn
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
swudunn@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2375
Cell: (917) 514-1953