Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Curtis Goldstein
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
cgoldstein@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2338
Cell: (845) 659-6564
Ziona Nahary
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
znahary@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2210
Susan Rein
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
srein@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2309
Cell: (917) 826-6913
Susan Ruttner
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
sruttner@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2231
Diana Ventura
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
dventura@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2316
Cell: (917) 806-8487
Barbara Weinstein
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
bweinstein@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2208