Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Silvia Acevedo-Murphy
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
sacevedo-murphy@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2251
Cell: (917) 842-7848
Victoria Blanco Freel
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
vfreel@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2301
Cell: (917) 548-4719
Alexandra Compton
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
acompton@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2394
Cell: (917) 822-7130
Isaac De Castro
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
idecastro@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2697
Cell: (732) 447-4350
Francisco Menendez
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
francisco@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2565
Cell: (917) 613-7107
Debra Ortega
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
dortega@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4206
Cell: (212) 608-4128
Ivonne Velasquez
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
ivelasquez@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2509
Cell: (973) 978-9889
Diana Ventura
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
dventura@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2316
Cell: (917) 806-8487